Preferred Vendors

I have photographed many of events in the San Francisco Bay Area, and know the best DJs, Photo Booth vendors and party planners. Here is a list of my favorite vendors (in alphabetical order), and for which I would highly recommend for using at your event.

 

 

 
 

DJs

 

Aaron David

aaron@aarondavidproductions.com

(773) 419-9131

 

Alan Waltz

alan@alanwaltz.com

(650) 544-8590

 

Denon and Doyle

Dan Ohrman

dan@djay.com

(925) 849-6904

 

Gatsby Entertainment

Adam Goldstein

adam@gatsbyentgroup.com

(925) 200-7391

 


 

 
 

Photo Booths

 

Studio Booths

Ashli Robak

Ashli@StudioBoothing.com

 


 

 
 

Party Planners

 

Lisa Feldman Design

lisa@lisafeldmandesign.com

(415) 987-9392

 

Pinnacle Production Group

Gary Wiener

gary@ppgevents.com

 

Poppin Parties

Nancy Popp

nancy@poppinparties.events

(650) 796-5260

 

Team Cruz Events & Productions

Rachael Cruz

rachael@teamcruz.com

(408) 219-8825

 

Time To Party

Marcia Barkoff

mbarkoff@comcast.net

(650) 867-6505


 

 
 

Video

 

Blue Moon Productions

Andy Hirsch

andy@blue-moon-productions.com

(408) 206-6505