AFRICAN SAFARI, TANZANIA 

(As part of M&M Photo Tours)

January 15-28, 2017

Tentative Itinerary

Sun 15-Jan-17     Start location : Kilimanjaro International Airport
Sun 15-Jan-17     Arusha : Rivertrees
Mon 16-Jan-17     Ngorongoro : Lemala Ngorongoro Camp
Tue 17-Jan-17      Ngorongoro : Lemala Ngorongoro Camp
Wed 18-Jan-17     Southcentral Serengeti : Olduvai Camp
Thu 19-Jan-17      Southcentral Serengeti : Olduvai Camp
Fri 20-Jan-17        Southwest Serengeti : Lake Masek Camp
Sat 21-Jan-17       Southwest Serengeti : Lake Masek Camp
Sun 22-Jan-17      Central Serengeti : Ronjo Camp
Mon 23-Jan-17      Central Serengeti : Ronjo Camp
Tue 24-Jan-17       Central Serengeti : Dunia Camp
Wed 25-Jan-17      Central Serengeti : Dunia Camp
Thu 26-Jan-17       Ngorongoro Karatu : Gibbs Farm
Fri 27-Jan-17         Ngorongoro Karatu : Gibbs Farm
Sat 28-Jan-17        End location : Kilimanjaro International

**Planned camps/Lodges - subject to change based upon availability and final booking date...

Tour Price: $13,000 ***INCLUDES RT AIRFARE from USA gateway city

Registration Deadline: October 15,2016
Single supplement $1700
 

Tour Highlights
Abundant wildlife
Ngorongoro Crater
Serengeti National Park
Experienced game guides


What's Included

  • International RT economy airfare USA gateway city
  • All airport transfers
  • Internal airfare
  • Tour program and services for official 14 days
  • Local Experienced English-speaking game guides
  • Twin-shared luxury tent accommodations
  • All meals as mentioned in the itinerary
  • Mineral water during the game drives
  • Any Admission fees as mentioned in the itinerary
  • Transportation will be in exclusive use of 4x4 landcruiser with each client having his/her own row.

What's Not Included

  • Tips to safari drivers/guides
  • Meals outside of those specified in the itinerary
  • Passport and visa fees
  • Airport taxes
  • Additional drinks and other personal expenses (alcoholic drinks, laundry, phone calls etc.)

 


 

For more information, please contact Mike Gulbraa at mikeg@mmphototours.com