Jeff Cable Photography | Preferred Vendors

Preferred Vendors

I have photographed many of events in the San Francisco Bay Area, and know the best DJs, Photo Booth vendors and party planners. Here is a list of my favorite vendors (in alphabetical order), and for which I would highly recommend for using at your event.

 

 

  Edit_Jake_Bar_Mit_2067Edit_Jake_Bar_Mit_2067Jake Griffith Bar Mitzvah
 

DJs

 

Aaron David Productions

aaron@aarondavidproductions.com

(773) 419-9131

 

AG Productions

Mark Addington

mark@agparties.com

(925) 399-9887

www.agparties.com

 

Alan Waltz Entertainment

alan@alanwaltz.com

(650) 544-8590

 

Denon and Doyle Entertainment

Dan Ohrman

dan@djay.com

(925) 849-6904

 

Gatsby Entertainment

Adam Goldstein

adam@gatsbyentgroup.com

(925) 200-7391

  Edit_J_Robinow_Bar_Mit_0787Edit_J_Robinow_Bar_Mit_0787Jared Robinow Bar Mitzvah
 

Photo Booths

 

Studio Booths

Ashli Robak

Ashli@StudioBoothing.com

www.StudioBoothing.com

 


 

  Lindsay Ehrenpreis Bat Mitzvah
 

Party Planners

 

Dana Spanger Events

Dana Spanger

dspanger@gmail.com

(650) 773-5195

 

Florabella Studios

Isabella Sikaffy

isabella@florabellastudios.com

(650) 298-9400

florabellastudios.com

 

Joannie Liss Events

Joannie Liss or Suzy Stolowitz

joannie@joannielissevents.com

(415) 775-2020

www.joannielissevents.com

 

Lisa Feldman Design

Lisa Feldman

lisa@lisafeldmandesign.com

(415) 987-9392

lisafeldmandesign.com

 

Lynn Osband Events

Lynn Osband

lynnosbandevents@gmail.com

(408) 981-8422

www.lynnosbandevents.com

 

Pinnacle Production Group

Gary Wiener

gary@ppgevents.com

www.ppgevents.com

 

Poppin Parties

Nancy Popp

nancy@poppinparties.events

(650) 796-5260

 

Robert Fountain International

Robert Fountain

Info@robertfountain.com

(415)934-6767

www.robertfountain.com

 

Rosecrest Special Events

Tiffany Welch Klein

tiffany@rosecrestevents.com

(510) 331-4381

www.rosecrestevents.com

 

Shannon Leahy Events

Shannon Leahy Rosenbaum

shannon@shannonleahy.com

(415) 608-1614

www.shannonleahy.com

 

Team Cruz Events & Productions

Rachael Cruz

rachael@teamcruz.com

(408) 219-8825

 

Time To Party

Marcia Barkoff

mbarkoff@comcast.net

(650) 867-6505


 

  Adam Friedman Bar Mitzvah
 

Video

 

Blue Moon Productions

Andy Hirsch

andy@blue-moon-productions.com

(408) 206-6505

 

Video Madness

Bob Farnsworth

bob@videomadness.com

(408) 441-1619

 

 

  InvitationsInvitations
 

Mitzvah Invitations

 

The Write Invite

Marian Sosnick

Writeinvite.com

(650) 578-9215